Liverpool FC

2015 Results


Tuesday, August 25, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Real B Town Blue Birds 5
Liverpool FC 1
 
Saturday, August 22, 2015 @ 4:00pm
Final
Liverpool FC 6
Unatletico Madrid 0
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 1
F.C. Friendship 4
 
Sunday, August 9, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 3
CC United Freeballers 6
 
Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
River Otters 5
Liverpool FC 1
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 5
Hercules FC 3
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
The Craigslist Killaz 2
Liverpool FC 4
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 1
Moose Tornadoes 3
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Hercules FC 0
Liverpool FC 0
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tonka United 0
Liverpool FC 1
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
CC United Freeballers 0
Liverpool FC 12
 
Sunday, June 7, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 4
River Otters 2
 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
F.C. Friendship 1
Liverpool FC 5
 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Demons 4
Liverpool FC 5
 
Sunday, May 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 2
The Craigslist Killaz 0
 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 4
Minnesota Axmen 7