Liverpool FC

2017 Results


Tuesday, August 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 4
Vandals 6
 
Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Axmen 0
Liverpool FC 12
 
Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 2
Dynamo Eden Prairie 0
 
Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 0
Soccer Source United 0
 
Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Boss FC 1
Liverpool FC 3
 
Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Tsunami FC 0
Liverpool FC 5
 
Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minneapolis Lakers 4
Liverpool FC 1
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 5
Minnesota Axmen 2
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 3:00pm
Final
Liverpool FC 1
Boss FC 2
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dynamo Eden Prairie 1
Liverpool FC 1
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Soccer Source United 2
Liverpool FC 1
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 2
FC Bosna 1
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 1
Tsunami FC 2
 
Sunday, May 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
FC Bosna 2
Liverpool FC 2
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Liverpool FC 3
Minneapolis Lakers 1